Calvary Church Toronto Baptism 2019
Baptisms
90 Years of Calvary Church
Celebrating 90 Years - Calvary Church
Walking with Wisdom with Our Money
Series: Walking with Wisdom through the Proverbs
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Pastor Isaac Medler
Walk Towards Wisdom (Proverbs 1:1-7)
Series: Walking with Wisdom through the Proverbs
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Trusting in Jehovah Jireh - Our Provider (Genesis 22:1-19)
Series: Lessons from the Life of Abraham
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Running Ahead of God (Genesis 16:1-16)
Series: Lessons from the Life of Abraham
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
When the Faithful Fail God (Genesis 12:10-20)
Series: Lessons from the Life of Abraham
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Challenge of Forgetfulness (1 Corinthians 1:1-9)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Rob Millar, Global Outreach Mission
Going… Without Knowing - Abram’s Call and Our Call (Genesis 12:1-9)
Series: Lessons from the Life of Abraham
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Pastor Isaac Medler
Remembering Our Mission (Matthew 28:16-20)
Series: Missions Month
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Finding Freedom in Christ (John 5:1-15)
Series: Missions Month
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Jim Beerley, Crossworld Canada
Raising a New Generation of Missionaries (2 Timothy 1:1-7, 3:14-15)
Series: Missions Month
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Now It's Our Turn - Our Resurrection is Next! (1 Corinthians 15:35-58)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World - The Resurrection
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Resurrection - Our Greatest Hope (1 Corinthians 15:20-28)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World - The Resurrection
Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Resurrection - Why Jesus Had to Die First! (1 Corinthians 15:3)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World - The Resurrection
Good Friday, April 19, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Resurrection - Without it, Christianity is Dead! (1 Corinthians 15:1-19)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World - The Resurrection
Palm Sunday, April 14, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Impact of the Cross on our Generosity (2 Corinthians 8-9)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Impact of the Cross on Your Calling (1 Corinthians 7:17-32)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Mobilizing the Church in Cross-Cultural Ministry (John 3:16)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Dr. Paul Borthwick
Honour God with Your Body! (1 Corinthians 6:12-20)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Christ in the Passover
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Dr. Andrew Barron, Jews for Jesus
Handle Grievances with Grace! (1 Corinthians 6:1-11)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Biblical Discipline (1 Corinthians 5:1-15)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Pastor Shawn Van De Visch
Follow Those Who Model the Cross's Wisdom (1 Corinthians 4)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Spirit-led Churches Adopt God’s Leadership Model (1 Corinthians 3)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Listen to the Spirit's Wisdom (1 Corinthians 2:6-16)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Keep the Message of the Cross Central (1 Corinthians 1:18-2:5)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Stick Together - Because of the Cross (1 Corinthians 1:10-17)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Be Encouraged - Because of the Cross (1 Corinthians 1:1-9)
Series: Cross Centred - Following Jesus in an Upside-Down World
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Only Jesus Satisfies (Jeremiah 2:13, John 4:9-14)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Simeon's Song - How Has God Kept His Promises? (Luke 2:25-38)
Series: Songs for Our Saviour's Birth
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Pastor Shawn Van De Visch
Joy - Christmas Eve Message
Series: Songs for Our Saviour's Birth
Sunday, December 24, 2018
Pastor Isaac Medler
The Angels' Song - How Did God Come? (Luke 2:8-20)
Series: Songs for Our Saviour's Birth
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter