Protecting the Family (Deut. 6:4-9, Eph. 6:1-4)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday February 18, 2018
Dr. Scott Masson
Reflect God's Grace (Micah)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday February 11, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Respond with Compassion to the Lost (Jonah)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday February 4, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Restore Those Under God's Discipline (Obadiah)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday January 28, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Remember the Vulnerable (Amos)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday January 21, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Repent, For God Can Restore Your Lost Years! (Joel)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday January 14, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Return to Me! (Hosea)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday January 7, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Forward into 2018: The Three Rs and Spiritual Growth
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday December 31, 2017
Stephen Parr
The Promise: Restored Relationships
Series: The Promise of Christmas
Sunday December 24, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Promise: Fulfilled in Jesus Christ
Series: The Promise of Christmas
Sunday December 17, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Promise: Hope Within Havoc (Genesis 3)
Series: The Promise of Christmas
Sunday December 10, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
God's Original Design (Genesis 1-2)
Series: The Promise of Christmas
Sunday December 3, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Ministries of Mrs. G (Part Two)
Series: The Ministries of Mrs. G
Sunday December 3, 2017
Dr. Gerald Griffiths, Pastor Emeritus
The Ministries of Mrs. G (Part One)
Series: The Ministries of Mrs. G
Sunday November 19, 2017
Dr. Gerald Griffiths, Pastor Emeritus
The Greatest Evidence (Acts 16:11-34)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday November 26, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Biblical Discipleship (Acts 14:1-7, 21-26)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday November 19, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Persecuted But Not Forsaken (2 Corinthians 4:7-12)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday November 12, 2017
Paul Estabrooks, Open Doors
The Call and Cost of Discipleship (Matthew 8:18-22)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday November 5, 2017
McDaniel Phillips, Trans World Radio
To the Ends of the Earth (Acts 13:1-6)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday October 29, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Unlimited Persistence (Acts 9:1-19)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday October 22, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Opportunities from God (Acts 8:26-40)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday October 15, 2017
David Muchmore
Powerful Praise (Acts 5:17-42)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday October 8, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Harvest and the Workers (Matthew 9:35-38)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday Evening, October 1, 2017
Dr. Charles Price
The Famous Last Words of Jesus (Acts 1:6-9)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday October 1, 2017
Dr. Charles Price
Powerful Prayer (Acts 4:23-31)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday September 24, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Power to Witness (Acts 1:1-8)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday September 17, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus at the Centre of It All! (Luke 24:11-35)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday September 10, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Testimony of a Miracle (Mark 5:1-20)
Series: The Miracles of Jesus
Sunday September 3, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
How to Become Immortal (John 11)
Series: The Miracles of Jesus
Sunday August 27, 2017
Pastor Isaac Medler
A Taste of Heaven: Jesus Raises a Widow's Son (Luke 7:11-17)
Series: The Miracles of Jesus
Sunday August 20, 2017
Pastor Tim Auld
Faith in Action (Matthew 14:22-33)
Series: The Miracles of Jesus
Sunday August 13, 2017
Pastor Isaac Medler
Partnering with the Miracle Maker (Matthew 14:13-21)
Series: The Miracles of Jesus
Sunday August 6, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Water into Wine (John 2:1-11)
Series: The Miracles of Jesus
Sunday July 30, 2017
Pastor Shawn Van De Visch