It's Time to Rebuild! (Haggai)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday April 15, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Hang on to Hope in the Face of God's Judgment (Zephaniah)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday April 8, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Why the Resurrection Changes Everything!
Series: The Gospel (Easter Series)
Sunday April 1, 2018 (Easter Sunday)
Pastor Daniel Winter
"Why Did Jesus Have to Die?" and Communion
Series: The Gospel (Easter Series)
Friday March 30, 2018 (Good Friday)
Pastor Daniel Winter
Who is Jesus?
Series: The Gospel (Easter Series)
Sunday March 18, 2018 (Palm Sunday)
Pastor Daniel Winter
Why Do We Need Good News?
Series: The Gospel (Easter Series)
Sunday March 18, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Rejoice in the God who Answers His Children (Habakkuk)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday March 11, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Rely on our God who Rebukes and Brings Comfort (Nahum)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday March 4, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Christians Against Poverty (Isaiah 58:6-12)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday February 25, 2018
Chris Brown, Christians Against Poverty (CAP)
Protecting the Family (Deut. 6:4-9, Eph. 6:1-4)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday February 18, 2018
Dr. Scott Masson
Reflect God's Grace (Micah)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday February 11, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Respond with Compassion to the Lost (Jonah)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday February 4, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Restore Those Under God's Discipline (Obadiah)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday January 28, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Remember the Vulnerable (Amos)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday January 21, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Repent, For God Can Restore Your Lost Years! (Joel)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday January 14, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Return to Me! (Hosea)
Series: Wake Up Call! (Studies in the Minor Prophets)
Sunday January 7, 2018
Pastor Daniel Winter
Forward into 2018: The Three Rs and Spiritual Growth
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday December 31, 2017
Stephen Parr
The Promise: Restored Relationships
Series: The Promise of Christmas
Sunday December 24, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Promise: Fulfilled in Jesus Christ
Series: The Promise of Christmas
Sunday December 17, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Promise: Hope Within Havoc (Genesis 3)
Series: The Promise of Christmas
Sunday December 10, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
God's Original Design (Genesis 1-2)
Series: The Promise of Christmas
Sunday December 3, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Ministries of Mrs. G (Part Two)
Series: The Ministries of Mrs. G
Sunday December 3, 2017
Dr. Gerald Griffiths, Pastor Emeritus
The Ministries of Mrs. G (Part One)
Series: The Ministries of Mrs. G
Sunday November 19, 2017
Dr. Gerald Griffiths, Pastor Emeritus
The Greatest Evidence (Acts 16:11-34)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday November 26, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Biblical Discipleship (Acts 14:1-7, 21-26)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday November 19, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Persecuted But Not Forsaken (2 Corinthians 4:7-12)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday November 12, 2017
Paul Estabrooks, Open Doors
The Call and Cost of Discipleship (Matthew 8:18-22)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday November 5, 2017
McDaniel Phillips, Trans World Radio
To the Ends of the Earth (Acts 13:1-6)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday October 29, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter
Unlimited Persistence (Acts 9:1-19)
Series: The Powerful Mission of the Church
Sunday October 22, 2017
Pastor Daniel Winter