Calvary Church Toronto Baptism 2019
Baptisms
90 Years of Calvary Church
Celebrating 90 Years - Calvary Church
Returning to Rest (Isaiah 30:15)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Rev. Jon and Elaine Winter, SEND International
Jesus' Model Prayer
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Meaning of the Magi
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Pastor Shawn Van De Visch
The Meaning of Virgin Birth
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Meaning of the Mission to Earth
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Meaning of the Child's Names
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Meaning of the Incarnation
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Possessions
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Spiritual Practices That Our Father Rewards
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Loving Our Enemies
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Open Doors: Serving Persecuted Christians Worldwide (Luke 22:31-34)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Andrew Croft (Open Doors)
Jesus' Teaching on Responding to Evil People
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Making Sense of Submission (1 Peter 2:11-17)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Rev. Charlie Lyons (Leading Influence, ON)
Jesus' Teaching on Keeping Your Vows
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Lust (Matthew 5:27-30)
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Anger (Matthew 5:21-26)
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Radical Obedience (Matthew 5:17-20)
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Beatitudes (Matthew 5:1-12)
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Walking Wisely in Your Family Life
Series: Walking with Wisdom through the Proverbs
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
"Yeshua": The Jewish Way to Say "Jesus"
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Stephen Katz, Director of Jews for Jesus - North America
Walking and Wise Planning
Series: Walking with Wisdom through the Proverbs
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Pastor Isaac Medler
Walking and Talking Wisely
Series: Walking with Wisdom through the Proverbs
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Walking for the Heart (Proverbs 4:20-27)
Series: Walking with Wisdom through the Proverbs
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Pastor Shawn Van De Visch
The Anchor of Hope (Hebrews 6:13-20)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Shirley Ferris, Billy Graham Rapid Response Team
Walking with Wisdom with Our Money
Series: Walking with Wisdom through the Proverbs
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Pastor Isaac Medler
Walk Towards Wisdom (Proverbs 1:1-7)
Series: Walking with Wisdom through the Proverbs
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Trusting in Jehovah Jireh - Our Provider (Genesis 22:1-19)
Series: Lessons from the Life of Abraham
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Running Ahead of God (Genesis 16:1-16)
Series: Lessons from the Life of Abraham
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
When the Faithful Fail God (Genesis 12:10-20)
Series: Lessons from the Life of Abraham
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Challenge of Forgetfulness (1 Corinthians 1:1-9)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Rob Millar, Global Outreach Mission
Going… Without Knowing - Abram’s Call and Our Call (Genesis 12:1-9)
Series: Lessons from the Life of Abraham
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Pastor Isaac Medler