Calvary Church Toronto Baptism 2019
Baptisms
90 Years of Calvary Church
Celebrating 90 Years - Calvary Church
What We Believe About Jesus's Return
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
Easter Sunday: What We Believe About The Resurrection
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
Good Friday: What We Believe About Jesus's Blood
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Friday, April 10, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
What We Believe About Worship
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
What We Believe About The Church
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
What We Believe About Redemption and Salvation
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
What We Believe About Humankind
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
What We Believe About Angels
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
What We Believe About God
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
What We Believe About The Scriptures
Series: Truth Unpacked - What We Believe and Why
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on The Two Ways
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Asking God for Blessings
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Judging Others
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Worry
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
Returning to Rest (Isaiah 30:15)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Rev. Jon and Elaine Winter, SEND International
Jesus' Model Prayer
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Meaning of the Magi
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Pastor Shawn Van De Visch
The Meaning of Virgin Birth
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Meaning of the Mission to Earth
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Meaning of the Child's Names
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
The Meaning of the Incarnation
Series: The Child in the Manger - The Real Meaning of Christmas
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Possessions
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Spiritual Practices That Our Father Rewards
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Loving Our Enemies
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Open Doors: Serving Persecuted Christians Worldwide (Luke 22:31-34)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Andrew Croft (Open Doors)
Jesus' Teaching on Responding to Evil People
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Making Sense of Submission (1 Peter 2:11-17)
Series: Calvary Sermons
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Rev. Charlie Lyons (Leading Influence, ON)
Jesus' Teaching on Keeping Your Vows
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Lust (Matthew 5:27-30)
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Jesus' Teaching on Anger (Matthew 5:21-26)
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter
Radical Obedience (Matthew 5:17-20)
Series: Kingdom Living - Jesus' Instructions for Those Under His Rule
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Pastor Daniel Winter